Dead or Alive 2

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Dead or Alive II Slot Review

Dead or Alive is one of the most talked about slot of NetEnt since its release in the year 2009. Albeit, it is a simple game, it packs up real punch. For years now, punters have been requesting NetEnt to develop a sequel. Now, they have finally come up with one. Dead or Alive II has proved to be a challenge for the design team. 

The graphics keep up with the previous one which some modern makeovers. Its audio-visual effect is quite impressive. There are a few interesting features which can be quite rewarding. You will be able to find this online slot in many online casinos. You can spin the reels for fun or to get a hang of the game.

It is a 5 reel and 9 paylines video slot. This is a high variance title and comes with a return to player percentage of 96.82.

 

How to Play?

Look for a rugged law deep within yourself and ride along with the sunset. However, prior to saddling the horse, there are few things that you need to do.

  • Adjust your bet. Hit on the level and coin value. The maximum and the minimum coin range for Dead or Alive II is 0.01 and 0.5, respectively.
  • The spin arrows will start spinning the reels after you are done deciding the betting range.
  • In case you are tired of hitting the spin button from time to time, you can use the Autoplay button. Choose the number of spins you would prefer and hit on Autoplay.
  • The low-value icons are regular cards. While the higher value icons are cowboy boots, bottles, revolvers, cowboy hats, and also sheriff badges.

Payouts

One of the most important aspects of an online slot machine is the winning combination and the payout.

  • The sheriff badge is the highest paying icon. If you are able to land 5 of them, you will be rewarded with 100 times the betting amount.
  • Land 5 scatters in one spin and you will get 2500 times the betting amount.
  •  

Bonus Features

The free spin is activated when you land 3 or more scatters on the reels. As soon as you do, you will be given the option to choose one of the three games, Train Heist, Old Saloon, and High Noon Saloon.

  • Train Heist

This comes with an increasing multiplier. When you land a wild, the multiplier is going to increase by 1. It is also going to add a free spin. When the multiplier reaches 16, you will be given 5 free spins.

  • Old Saloon

This is like the old Dead or Alive. Every win in here is multiplied by 2. If you land a wild, it will get locked in position for the rest of the round. When you get 5 outlaws, you will be rewarded with 5 free spins.

  • High Noon Saloon

This feature can give you 100,000 times of your betting amount. The feature of the last bonus is applicable here too. The only difference is that if you land any wild, it is going to the multiplier. This means 2 wild will give you 2x multiplier.

Final Verdict

Dead or Alive II is going to make you chase the wanted bandits until you win something. The title has kept the vibe that everyone prefers.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus