Super Striker

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Super Striker Slot Review

Super Striker is a generic sports-themed slot based on soccer and aims at fans going crazy about football. With a new setup offering 3-reel-3-row adjustment, NetEnt has made a fresh release of the age-old genre. Players should look out for Striking a Gold Scatter in the main game for instant wins.

Free Super Striker Online Slots Main Theme
If you love football video games, you will enjoy the sound of kicking a football, the whistle of a referee, and the sound of the cheering crowd. This new slot from NetEnt tries to balance out all the good things. The graphics are nice, the soundtrack is good too, and animations are subtle.

Finding a hat-trick of 3 Scatter symbols can land you 5-level Free Spins in the main game. Then, you can win Increasing Multipliers or look out for the Bet Slip feature that adds an extra thrill.

Symbols in Free Super Striker Online Slot
The highest paying symbols are always the most sought ones. In this retro football arcade game, the symbols you should care about are the Golden Player, which is worth 100x your stake. It scores 10x more the 2nd highest in the paytable, so be careful.

Then came the Medium Range symbols such as Standard Boots, Golden Boots, and a Celebrating Striker. Finally, the low-end symbols include usual ones that you can look up the Paytable.

Free Super Striker Online Slot Paylines, RTP
NetEnt offers this high volatility slot where the consistency and variance are unpredictable. Often you will not hit the winning combinations, which is frustrating. Yet, it manages to build up an RTP of 96.3%, a bit on the lower side. The maximum win is healthy with 5000x the bet and wager limits vary from 0.1 to 10.

Bonus Rounds in Free Super Striker Slot Game
DO not forget if you are lucky enough when you pick the numbers from 10 to 100, this can land you in a bonus game. This is the Bet Slip function of the Super Striker slot game. When the bonus game begins inside this, the Bet Slip is paused and you can return to it after the bonus round is over.

Free Spins in Free Super Striker Slot
3 Football Scatter symbols make up for 1 Golden Scatter + 2 Football and landing anywhere on the reels awards Free Spins. When activated, inside Free Spins there are 5 different levels. Each of them has an increasing multiplier, and during the Free Spins, only Golden Scatter symbols can appear on the reels. They will assign a multiplier between 1x and 50x chosen randomly. There are starting numbers of Free Spins in 3.

Character Overview of NetEnt’s Super Striker Online Slot
Betting with the highest stake can get players a whopping 978,000 pounds and this is the jackpot money. To win this game you will need to play and bet high on Scatter symbols and Football Scatters. Super Striker boasts two different scatters that can lead to bonuses. In all NetEnt has delivered a really fun and thrilling game with vintage graphics and retro feel to the whole theme and characters.

 

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus