Microgaming Slots

Microgaming is the pioneer in an online gambling industry and they have a large number of casinos. They use their software in order to boost their largest online collections of the casinos in the market. The website has now more than 500 slot games. It offers a huge selection of modern and classic slot machines with the diverse range of the parlor games and table games. The free online slots have limited number of the free slot games played online.

*Notice: Microgaming doesn’t allow players from USA to play their games even in Demo mode. To play them you should use any VPN service.

  • Thunderstruck Stormchaser
    Thunderstruck Stormchaser
  • Piles of Presents
    Piles of Presents
  • Thunderstruck Stormchaser
    Thunderstruck Stormchaser
  • Rocky’s Gold Ultraways
    Rocky’s Gold Ultraways
  • Football Finals X UP
    Football Finals X UP
  • Diamond Sands
    Diamond Sands
  • Agent Jane Blonde Max Volume
    Agent Jane Blonde Max Volume
  • Jurassic Park: Gold
    Jurassic Park: Gold
  • Amazing Link Apollo
    Amazing Link Apollo
  • Book of Captain Silver
    Book of Captain Silver
  • Break Da Bank Again Megaways
    Break Da Bank Again Megaways
  • Africa X Up
    Africa X Up
  • Scarab Kingdom
    Scarab Kingdom
  • Game of Thrones Power Stacks
    Game of Thrones Power Stacks
  • Thunderstruck Wild Lightning
    Thunderstruck Wild Lightning
  • Neptunes Harem
    Neptunes Harem
  • Legacy of Oz
    Legacy of Oz
  • Burlesque by Dita
    Burlesque by Dita
  • Coin Bash
    Coin Bash
  • Treasure Tracks
    Treasure Tracks
  • The Dream Machine
    The Dream Machine
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
    Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Hyper Gold
    Hyper Gold
  • Temple of Medusa
    Temple of Medusa
  • Maya U Max
    Maya U Max
  • Divine Diamonds
    Divine Diamonds
  • Silver Seas
    Silver Seas
  • Joyful Joker Megaways
    Joyful Joker Megaways
  • Ancient Fortunes Poseidon Megaways
    Ancient Fortunes Poseidon Megaways
  • Book of Inti
    Book of Inti
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
    Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Atlantis Rising
    Atlantis Rising
  • 10000 Wishes
    10000 Wishes
  • Egyptian Tombs
    Egyptian Tombs
  • 9 Blazing Diamonds
    9 Blazing Diamonds
  • Queen of Alexandria
    Queen of Alexandria
  • Inferno Gladiator
    Inferno Gladiator
  • Gold Collector
    Gold Collector
  • 8 Golden Skulls of Holly Roger
    8 Golden Skulls of Holly Roger
  • Bushi Sushi
    Bushi Sushi
  • Amber Sterlings Mystic Shrine
    Amber Sterlings Mystic Shrine
  • Amazing Link Zeus
    Amazing Link Zeus
  • Solar Wilds
    Solar Wilds
  • Basketball Star On Fire
    Basketball Star On Fire
  • Pirates Quest
    Pirates Quest
  • Aureus
    Aureus
  • Skulls Heap
    Skulls Heap
  • Adventures of Doubloon Island
    Adventures of Doubloon Island
  • 3 Devils Pinball
    3 Devils Pinball
  • 6 Tokens of Gold
    6 Tokens of Gold
  • Carnaval Jackpot
    Carnaval Jackpot
  • Bar Slot
    Bar Slot
  • Chicago Gold
    Chicago Gold
  • 777 Mega Deluxe
    777 Mega Deluxe
  • The Bounty
    The Bounty
  • Hyper Strike
    Hyper Strike
  • All About Christmas
    All About Christmas
  • Shamrock Holmes Megaways
    Shamrock Holmes Megaways
  • Forgotten Island Megaways
    Forgotten Island Megaways
  • Assassin Moon
    Assassin Moon
  • Jungle Mega Moolah
    Jungle Mega Moolah
  • A Tale of Elves
    A Tale of Elves
  • Neptune’s Riches: Ocean of Wilds
    Neptune’s Riches: Ocean of Wilds
  • deadmau5
    deadmau5
  • Tiki Reward
    Tiki Reward
  • Alchemy Fortunes
    Alchemy Fortunes
  • The Immortal Captain Rizk
    The Immortal Captain Rizk
  • Miami Glow
    Miami Glow
  • RaRaRa
    RaRaRa
  • Reel Gems Deluxe
    Reel Gems Deluxe
  • Wanted Outlaws
    Wanted Outlaws
  • Magic Merlin Megaways
    Magic Merlin Megaways
  • Noble Sky
    Noble Sky
  • Book of Atem WowPot
    Book of Atem WowPot
  • African Legends WowPot
    African Legends WowPot
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah
    Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah
  • Gold N Rocks
    Gold N Rocks
  • Sisters of Oz
    Sisters of Oz
  • 3 Tiny Gods
    3 Tiny Gods
  • Break Away Lucky Wilds
    Break Away Lucky Wilds
[geot_filter country=”US”] [/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”CA”]
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”AU”]
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”GB, IE”]
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Casino Luck casino-luck
150 Free Spins + 100% - $/€150
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Mr Green Casino mrgreen-casino
200 Free Spins + 100% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Slots Magic Casino slots-magic-casino
100% - €100 + 50 Free Spins
Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”NZ”]
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”MY, ID”]
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Spartan Slots Casino spartan-slots-casino
25 Free Spins + 500% - $5,000
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”GR”] [/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”NL”]
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchan Casino betchan-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 30 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”DE”]
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter exclude_country=”US, CA, AU, GB, IE, NZ, MY, ID, GR, NL, DE”]
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter]

The features of Microgaming games

Microgaming is proud of their free spins slot machines. The game is simple at the same time bright. This is among the reasons why these games are too popular. There is nothing which is interesting than hitting the free spines feature using a multiplier. All the new spin used offers the bonus games. The game has free spins that can help you to win without spending anything. With the special no deposit bonus, you can still win even if you are not required to pay.

You can play the games directly online

You can play the slot machine games by playing instantly on the browse or by playing on the Microgaming online casinos. You will be able to play all the slots in the no download format. If you want to register with the casino account, you can log in and choose the games that will allow you to play. You can choose to play using really money or trial options. The bonuses you get for both versions are the same. However, you can only use free spins option in the download format alone. It is simple to win free spins and you can enjoy the game even more.