Buffalo spirit

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Buffalo Spirit Slot Review

If playing a slot that will give you many winning ways is your dream, Buffalo Spirit is designed to bring fulfillment to that dream. It is slots designed with mobile friendly to enable those that are always on mobile devices enjoy the game also. The design interface of this game is just amazing and quite captivating and there are lots of free spins as well as bonus rounds for players.

 

Buffalo Spirit Main Theme

Buffalo Spirit slot is a 5 reels video game with whooping amount of paylines themed on American desert. It is a game designed perfectly and with lots of exciting features. While playing this game, you will be surrounded with wonderful and weird wildlife as you proceed to the journey of winning the available combinations. More so, this game comes with enormous special features that will be players enjoy more exciting and captivating experience in the game.

 

Buffalo Spirit Slot Symbols

Another important feature of this video game you need to know about is the symbols as it is designed with both wild and scatter symbols. The symbols you can find on the reels of this game are many in number including buffalo, eagles, gophers, and iguanas as well as buffalo soldier. In fact, thing you can think of finding in the ranches of South West America is possible here.

 

Buffalo Spirit Lines

Buffalo Spirit slot is designed with huge 1024 paylines providing players with more ways to win their games. You can also decide on how to use the paylines while playing this slot. The Matching multiple of the symbols gives players opportunity to earn coins. Players can get 125 coins, 150 coins and even 200 coins when match three or more iguanas, gophers and eagles respectively. The bet on this game ranges from 10v-150 lines with 0.40 to 100 coin stakes. So, it is up to you as a player to decide on the number of paylines to use in your game while playing Buffalo Spirit.

 

Buffalo Spirit Bonus Rounds

Also, players re provide with enormous bonus rounds on this game.  Just spin the game and your cash bonus round will be displayed for you. More so, the enormous ways of winning money in this game is another thing that made this slot awesome and interesting. So, you will be rest assured that you will always win something as a player when you play this game. Another thing offered to players on this exciting game is enormous free spins which can come when player match similar symbols on the reels successfully.

 

Buffalo Spirit Slot Free Spins

Free spins offered on this Buffalo Spirit is among the pulling force to so many people coming for the game online. You can get 5, 8, 15 or even 20 free spins when you hit the bonus symbol when the free spin is around the corner. There is equally 2x and 3x multiplier attached to the wild Buffalo symbol. 

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus