Raging Rhino

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Raging Rhino Slot Review

Williams Interactive has developed series wonderful slots and one of them is Raging Rhino slot. It is a special 6 reel online video slots with whooping 4096 ways to win per spin. The graphical interface of this game is truly amazing and quite alluring coupled with other amazing features. Through this post, you are going to get detailed information you need to know about this unique slot including the main them, symbols, line, bonus rounds as well as the free spins.

Raging Rhino Slot Main Theme

 Raging Rhino is unique video slot with 6-reels and enormous 4096 ways to win the game in each of the spins. It is a slot themed on African Wildlife and it offers enormous special and desirable features including wilds, free spins as well as scatters. Players will stand opportunity to win maximum of $12,000 in their gaming. Just with Flash player you can play this game on your phone and Mac device. Background of this unique game is designed with beautiful theme showing African skyline and wild lands. 

Raging Rhino Slot Symbols

There are lots of things to note about this game, which made it a unique game powered by renowned gaming house. Each of the reels on this game is loaded with 4 different positions through which players can view different kinds of symbols. The symbols on this game are also themed on African wildlife and portray some indigenous animals like the, Crocodile, Leopards, Gorilla, and Rhino. There are also African trees and Diamonds among the symbols. In fact, the main theme of Raging Rhino slot and the symbols are just similar. So, players will be sure of enjoying great experience in the African Jungle by playing this game.

Raging Rhino Slot Lines 

Another wonderful and exciting thing about this video slot is that it has so many winning opportunities for players. The paylines are enormously 4096 and as a player you will be expected to adjust the paylines to your desired style or approach in order to enjoy better and more beneficial experience. Among other symbols of this game, Rhino is known as the most important and value symbols. It is the symbol that has the capability to stampede the way of players to easy win. Just ensure you set your wager by clicking at the side of the multiplier to either reduce or increase the coin size as well as the paylines. 

Raging Rhino Slot Bonus Rounds

Another exciting thing about Raging Rhino slot is that it is offered with huge bonus rounds for all players. You will enjoy the bonus rounds in different ways including as free spins and even cash bonus and others. 

Raging Rhino Slot Free Spins

Free spins are also offered on this amazing and captivating game. You can trigger the free spins just by getting three or more of the Diamond symbols on any position on the reels. You will  be awarded with 8, 15, and even 20 and even 50 free spins when you land 3, 4, 5, and even 6 Diamond anywhere on the reels.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Las Atlantis Casino las-atlantis-casino
265% - 40 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Slots Capital Casino slots-capital-casino
$7 No Deposit + 277% - $2,777
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Aces Casino Uptown-Aces-casino
$20 No Deposit + 250% - $2,500
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus