Montezuma

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Montezuma Slot Review

If you are looking for the online slot designed with good choice of stakes, re-trigger brilliance free spins and clustered reels that will give you chance to enjoy multiple combinations for winning, then the Montezuma is the slot is the game. This online slot has banged 4 star rating from players that have played it online. You can learn more about this game when you go through the detailed review presented here.

 

Montezuma Slot Main Theme

Montezuma is an online video game designed and powered by WMS Gaming. It is an exclusive game with theme on the uncultivated Wilds of Aztec culture in the Central America. The game is designed with 5-reel and 30 paylines loaded with lots of bonuses. It shows off the civilization of the entire innumerable riches of wealth, concerning their effort to escape Montezuma wrath. There are also lots of attractions to this game apart from the huge free spins.

 

Montezuma Slot Symbols

There are also many symbols found on the reels on this game. The symbols that are related to the main theme of this slot include: Aztec princess, Head Sculpture made with Gold, Chieftain Headpiece coupled with the traditional poker symbols including the Ace and the value jack. There are also wheel bonus symbols and lots of symbols you will notice when you play the game. In fact, there are other symbols that are not much related to the storyline of this game which you will discover while playing the game.

 

Montezuma Slot Lines

As for the slot paylines, they are 30 in number. But, you will be allowed to adjust your game and you the 30 paylines that way you think will suit you better while playing the game. Just adjust the game and select the appropriate coin size and coin value per each pay line and you can hit the spin button to start spinning the winning money.  Your expertise in gaming will determine the amount of pay line you will need to put in your gaming. In fact, can even make use of the entire 30 paylines in depending on your skill and expertise 

 

Montezuma Slot Bonus Rounds

Bonuses are loaded in the Montezuma slot to make it easy for players to enjoy great and exciting gaming at any point in time. What you need from the bonus rounds is to land the bonus symbols on the game.  Spinning three of more of the wheel bonus symbols will trigger the bonus game for you. Triggering the bonus symbols will also give you better opportunity to get scatter pay of up to 10X. You will be awarded with bonus games the bonus wheel landed on when you spin the bonus symbol. 

 

Montezuma Slot Free Spins

Huge free spins await you on this slot. The payout is also quite interesting and attractive and you will stand chance of getting bonus of 300X your stake if you happen to spin 5 Montezuma. You will get 250X with Aztec Princess and 200X with Falcons or 125X with Chieftain Headpiece. 

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus