East Sea Dragon King

I confirm, that I am over 18.

East Sea Dragon King Slot Review

 

NetEnt’s Free-Play East Sea Dragon King Online Slot is a Fantasy Treasure Hunt
This new fantasy adventure from the popular software house features Wild Substitutions, Expanding Wilds, and even Re-Spins. They have put a sincere effort into making this game 2020-like and bring new players into the platform. Many will surely appreciate the artwork and the new software under the hood.

 

Free East Sea Dragon King Online Slots Main Theme
The primary theme in this slot is underwater comic-book storytelling. They have taken inspiration from Asian characters, where the Dragon comes into the picture, and from the East Sea, ships and battles. The catchy background music offers an enticing start, but the actual gameplay and rewards are the main attraction that we want to review here. At the first glimpse, the hit frequency of a mere 14% does not make us feel so easy, but let us look forward.

 

Symbols in Free East Sea Dragon King Online Slot
The Wild symbol is the green-skinned Dragon King which expands in cool ways. The highest paying symbols include Green-Jade Dragon Ornament, which is closely followed by Gold Ingots, Golden Scroll, and Seashell. Then, Gold, Silver, and Bronze medallions are also available with lower-paying multipliers.

 

Free East Sea Dragon King Online Slot Paylines, RTP
The slot from Net Entertainment offers standard bet levels from 1 to 10 and default coin values ranging from 0.01 to 2. This means the default minimum and maximum bets are 0.1 EUR and 200 EUR. The RTP is average, about 96.2% while the hit frequency is just 14%, significantly underwhelming. It is a 5 reel cluster and highly volatile.

 

Bonus Rounds in Free East Sea Dragon King Online Slot
With so many amazing symbols wins are formed by clustering 5 or more matching symbols adjacent to each other. The most rewarding is the Jade Dragon that awards 15x. The Expanding Wilds feature is an amazing bonus where 1 or more symbols will trigger the feature. This can land you up to 5000x the bet.

 

Cluster Pays is a part where horizontally and vertically clusters win rewards. Multiple clusters that are not adjacent also pay. Wild Substitutions appear on the reels in the main game. It pays the highest possible combination as per the paytable.

 

Free Spins in Free East Sea Dragon King Online Slot
Re-Spins is a kid of Free Spins that are available in this slot. When one or more Wild Symbols appear on the reels, this feature is triggered. In this, the Wild symbols expand over the reels and other reels Re-Spin. A Re-Spin can further activate another Re-Spin. Which makes it so interesting?

 

Character Overview of NetEnt’s East Sea Dragon King Online Slot
Overall, this is a high variance slot being a fantastic game though. East Sea Dragon King is one of those slots where NetEnt has done wisely with UI and mobile gaming experience. It will definitely not appeal to many players because of its very high variance but it can be a cult favorite for hard rollers. Taking Re-Spins into account and Jade Dragon, players can with 1000x or 5000x their bet, which is fabulous.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)