Dragon Gaming Slots

DragonGaming is a brand new video slot manufacturer that has already released 19 titles, with many new games currently in development. DG set out to create state-of-the-art games with impressive visuals, engaging gameplay, and unique thematics, and so far, they are doing a great job.

The company supplies worldwide casino operators with some of their finest video slot games that are already becoming instant classics. The most popular titles in DragonGaming’s library include Empire of Riches, Mythical Creatures, Wilderness Wins, Winning Vegas, Twin Dragons, Fruity Feast, Panda Playtime, The Defenders, and Lucky Macau.

Considering that the company has been on the market for only around a year, the fact that it already has 19 games is a rather impressive stat. Moreover, DragonGaming plans to continue releasing quality titles. They are already developing a few games, so we may see more DG slots released by the end of the year.

Play Free DragonGaming Slots

  • Basketball Legends
    Basketball Legends
  • Legend of Horus
    Legend of Horus
  • Safari Stampede
    Safari Stampede
  • The Wicked Witches
    The Wicked Witches
  • El Mariachi
    El Mariachi
  • Winning Vegas
    Winning Vegas
  • Lucky Macau
    Lucky Macau
  • i-Scream
    i-Scream
  • Buffalo Bounty
    Buffalo Bounty
  • The Defenders
    The Defenders
  • Wilderness Wins
    Wilderness Wins
  • Empire of Riches
    Empire of Riches
  • Mythical Creatures
    Mythical Creatures
  • Twin Dragons
    Twin Dragons
  • Cleopatra's Fortune
    Cleopatra's Fortune
  • Dragon Heist
    Dragon Heist
  • Fruity Feast
    Fruity Feast
  • Panda Playtime
    Panda Playtime

Play Slots for Real Money

[geot_filter country=”US”] [/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”CA”]
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”AU”]
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Pokie Place Casino pokie-place-casino
50 Free Spins + 100% - $1000
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”GB, IE”]
EU Casino eu-casino
100% - 100 Mega Spins
Get Bonus
Spin and Win Casino spin-and-win-casino
100% - £250 + up to 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus
WildSlots Casino wildslots-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - €/$100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Slots Magic Casino slots-magic-casino
100% - €100 + 50 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Next Casino next-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - €/$200
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Casino Luck casino-luck
150 Free Spins + 100% - $/€150
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”NZ”]
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter country=”MY, ID”]
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Spartan Slots Casino spartan-slots-casino
25 Free Spins + 500% - $5,000
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Slots Magic Casino slots-magic-casino
100% - €100 + 50 Free Spins
Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus
[/geot_filter] [geot_filter exclude_country=”US, CA, AU, GB, IE, NZ, MY, ID”]
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
[/geot_filter]

Featured Casinos with Dragon Gaming Slots

Desert Nights Casino desert-nights-casino
$20 No Deposit + 250% - $2,550
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Slots Capital Casino slots-capital-casino
$7 No Deposit + 277% - $2,777
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Unique Games for Every Type of Player

  • Wide variety of themes and topics
  • Visually and tonally lush
  • Engaging gameplay with unique bonus games
  • Average RTP with high variance
  • Multiple languages and currencies
  • Bespoke game development

The creative team at DragonGaming has made sure that every game comes with a different topic and a unique set of characters and symbols. 

The most popular DG games are the ones with animal themes, like Buffalo Bounty, Wilderness Wins, Panda Playtime, and Safari Stampede. DragonGaming also likes exploring Oriental topics, which is evident in Empire of Riches, Mythical Creatures, and Twin Dragons. Of course, no slot collection is complete without some Ancient Egyptian games. And this theme is best showcased in titles like Cleopatra’s Fortune and Legend of Horus.

Several games draw inspiration from blockbuster movies, like El Mariachi (Desperado) and The Defenders (The Avengers).

It should go without saying that these new games come with some of the most impressive visuals and sound effects in the industry. All the games can be easily integrated thanks to HTML5 technology, meaning that they can be played on various devices without downloading anything.

While the developers at DragonGaming ensured that all their creations are aesthetically pleasing, there was no shortage of effort to develop unique and engaging gameplay.

All the games have an RTP of around 96%, which is close to the industry average. The games usually feature five reels and four rows, and include both low-tier and high-tier symbols. 

Almost every game has a Wild and a Scatter symbol that help unlock the bonus rounds. Bonus rounds are what makes DG games so exciting, as they include additional features and allow players to connect huge combos. The bonus games can come in the form of instant pick-em prizes, free spins with expanding Wilds and multipliers, or both.

RNG, Languages, and Currencies

All DragonGaming games have been RNG-tested, and they come with a multi-language and multi-currency system. You can currently play the games with over 25 different currencies, including the most popular cryptos. The games are also translated into 25 languages so they can be adapted to various worldwide markets.

Bespoke Game Development

DragonGaming puts their clients above everyone else. If you’re in need of exclusive content for your online casino, the folks at DG will be more than willing to work out the details with your team and create a thrilling game according to your ideas and requirements.

More About DragonGaming

DragonGaming was launched in 2019, but its team members have had experience with creating online casino games stretching back to 2004. All this time has helped the team learn the online casino industry’s ropes and gather crucial knowledge on what players want from video slot games.

To get the global exposure it deserves, the team has created DragonGaming in 2019 and started releasing top-tier video slots under this new brand name. With its distinctive art style and overall approach, DragonGaming is able to stand out above the mediocre slot developers that are currently flooding the market.

While DG is still a very young company, it has already left its mark on the industry with over a dozen quality games that are now commonly found on some of the best casino sites in the world. The company will continue to produce quality games in the future, and considering that they release at least one title a month, we can expect to see new titles very soon.

Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)