The Wizard of Oz Wicked Riches

I confirm, that I am over 18.

The Wizard of Oz Wicked Riches Slot Review

Go ahead and play this Wizard of OZ: Wicked riches so as to allow the iconic fairytale bring fulfillment to your aspirations. Lot of things made this game wonderful, including the huge storyline, the amazing theme, the cheerful background music, beautiful symbols and lots more. Just read through this review to get information about the main theme, the slot lines, symbols, free spins and even bonus rounds.

 

Wizard of Oz: Wicked Riches Slot Main Theme

The Wizard of Oz is one of those legendry fairytale you used to hear, watch and even read on story books. It is a video slot centered on the magical power tussle with between the famous Wizard of OZ and the players. The slot is themed on Wizardry Magic and you must horn your magical power in order to truly beat the wizard to get the rewarded made for you accordingly. Do, you truly want to take your game to another level. Indeed, it is the game is what you need to play to enjoy great and amazing magical power exchange with the Wizard of OZ.

 

Wizard of Oz: Wicked Riches Slot Symbols

Indeed, this game is designed with lots of exciting special features including Wild Symbols, Scatters as well as enormous free spins. There is Wild card extended to accommodate the entire reel and replace any other symbol found on dashboard except jackpot feature. Indeed, you can earn hugely using the jackpot symbol, designed to only appear at the time of base game. Also, this video slot has lots of other symbols designed to offer regular payout. Some of the symbols you can find here include: Wizard, Girl, House and lots more. The number as well as the kind of symbol is what will determine the amount of money you will win in the game.

 

Wizard of Oz: Wicked Riches Slot Lines

The Wizard of OZ is a video slot with 5 reels and 30 paylines. With the 30 paylines you will be sure of wining your game with combination of several special features available. Also, you will be certain of adjusting your game and the number of paylines to use on your game coupled with the bet amount. The minimum bet is about 0.01 and the maximum bet is 150.

 

Wizard of Oz: Wicked Riches Slot Bonus Rounds

Players are also provided with enormous bonus rounds in their game through this wizardry and magic themed game. These bonus rounds are offered in different forms depending on the casino site you selected for the game. You can even get cash bonus as well as enormous free spins

 

Wizard of Oz: Wicked Riches Slot Free Spins

 Wizard of Oz: Wicked Riches slot is loaded with wonderful and encouraging number of free spins. Just land about three of more scatter feature symbols on the reels and you will be rewarded accordingly with free spins. Another opportunity to win hugely on this slot is to hit the jackpot symbols made to always surface at the base game.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus