Spartacus Slots

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Spartacus Slots Review

Join among the Roman’s Gladiators to fight for your freedom and reward in the arena through Spartacus video slots.  Spartacus is one of the most popular Roman’s storyline with lots of adventurous occurrences that are quite mind skipping. If you have watched the entire episodes of the movie you may like to know what is like to participate in the fight yourself in order to deal with your master and fight your way to free in Capua.

 

Spartacus Slots Main Theme

You are none one of the legendry gladiators expected to fight the beast in the arena. So, you have to put on well fortified best gladiator cloth, equip yourself with armory and get ready for the blood bath with other gladiators that may be set to challenge you in the arena. This game is designed with five main reels as well as the larger five colossal reels, for some of the large wins. This slot is themed around the legendry Ancient fight in Roman that involves challenge with gladiators of different masters.

 

Spartacus Slot Symbols

Spartacus is slot symbols comprise of everything that took place in Capua in the Ancient room. Just expect to see some of the bloodiest arena with gladiators fighting to regain their freedom from their masters. Some of the feature symbols you can spot on this game include the armory, gladiators, helmet, swords, female gladiators sitting to each other with lions, male gladiators and even the cheering crowd. In fact, the symbols are the game type as well as the theme is just synonymous and you will not need further introduction to understand the theme when you have already seen the symbols.

 

Spartacus Slot Lines 

Spartacus online video slot is built with 10 reels and huge 100 paylines which you will give you opportunity to win hugely with combination of several features. Everything you need to take your game to the next level will be at your disposal. You can even decide on the number of pay lines to put in your bet. The minimum bet is about 0.50 and the maximum bet 250.00. In fact, this game has everything you need to reach the level you want without issue. Just ensure you adjust the paylines to your preferred value so as to stand better chance of meeting up to enjoy the high payouts of up to 95.94% offered on the game.

 

Spartacus Slot Bonus Rounds 

You are going to enjoy unlimited experience in your game when you play Spartacus slot. The bonus rounds offered on this game is among the attractive force to most gamers. In that regard, you will always get what you need to enjoy wonderful and easy winning for your game when you play this amazing and captivating game.

 

Spartacus Slot Free Spins

You will equally be rewarded with free spins on Spartacus slot. The free spins are offered to you when you land scatter symbols on the reels. The reward will be triggered the moment you up to three or more symbols on the reels.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Sloto Cash Casino sloto-cash-casino
$31 Free + 200% - $1,5k + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Las Atlantis Casino las-atlantis-casino
265% - 40 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus