Royal Lotus

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Royal Lotus Slot Review

Lotus is one of the commonly used and famous flower names that are used for entertainment purposes. Maybe inspired from one of the famous casino names in Las Vegas, Royal Lotus is developed by Novomatic, with a combination of 4 rows by 5 reels, enticing their players with their return to play (RTP) ratio of 95%. Royal Lotus has a calming background and helps players to bring them back to the open green pastures and mountainy areas, while they enjoy fun and excitement on their spins. 

 

Symbols

Royal Lotus’ scatter symbol is represented by a golden dragon, as its theme and design are relatively inclined to the Asian style and culture. As the slot icon, Royal Lotus also has its own image reflected as the wild symbol. The other special symbols also consist of princess, hand fan, two crossed swords, gem chest and gold bag. This slot machine too has the common letter symbols for a lower tier of winning lines, with Ace, King, Queen, Jack, 10 and 9. 

 

Lines

There are about 50 winning lines that can be assembled to earn for big money in Royal Lotus. The payouts are very high and can go up to the maximum of twentieth-fold of any one player’s total betting amount, with their special symbol of princess. The next highest payout, besides the princess, will be the chest of gems and the bag of golds, each paying out ten-fold of betting amount respectively. The sword and hand fan matching Ace and King lines will provide players to have their betting amount increased by a multiplier of 8 each, while the other remaining symbols like the Queen, Jack, 10 and 9 only pays out at a 4 times multiplier. With such high multipliers always, even at its lowest matching tier, Royal Lotus is meant to pay out as much as they can to their beloved players. 

 

Bonus Rounds

Bonus rounds are not significant unique, but players will be excitedly glad to know that Royal Lotus has a totally different feature that does like a similar function of double or nothing. But Royal Lotus is not designed to let players to lose out on their credits. If the player’s guess to “double” up is wrong, the bonus round will just end and go back to the main game round. All they have to do is to re-activate the bonus rounds with the same landing combination again. 

 

Free Spins

Players will have to match 3 golden dragon symbols, so that Royal Lotus can trigger 3 free spins to them. If they are so lucky to line 3 golden dragon symbols with 2 wild cards, players will then be entitled to a maximum of 5 free spins! 

 

Some More Details about Slot Theme

Royal Lotus is simple to play and graphically designed in a special Asian context to beautify players’ eyes and capture their attention. Lots of game prizes and winnings are easily won through Royal Lotus via auto-play too. 

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus