Pink Elephants 2

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Pink Elephants 2 Slot Review

Initial remarks on this 2020 version of Pink Elephant promises a new improved math model underneath. It takes the maximum win potential to 10,000x with Medium variance. The RTP is carried forward at 96% and in all, Thunderkick offers 4096 ways to win. Pink Elephant 2 seems a logical improvement over the previous version, but the gameplay would appear very static.

 

Main Theme of Pink Elephants 2 Online Slot Game
The first impression of this game takes players to an esoteric land of peace and serenity. With Wildlife symbols, the sound of the conch, drums, and flute, the atmosphere is filled with heavenly aura. The colors, graphic artwork, and design elements continue this impression forward. In this 6-reel-4-row video slot from Thunderkick, the Pink Elephant is the main symbol, the highest paying autocratic superbeing.

The slot welcomes players to the land of mystic and galactic phenomena with Stargate’s remains on the ground.

Pink Elephants 2 Online Slot Symbols
The lineup of symbols includes the Pink Elephant, the Lemur Family, Tribe of Goats, with various colors of psychedelic origin. These form the premium symbols in the mountainous setting. The highest paying symbol is the Mystic Pink Elephant, which pays 10x the stake. Regardless, the slot is high volatility with very little winning in the demo version.

 

Free Pink Elephants 2 Online Slot Paylines, RTP
The slot comes with 4096 ways to win and no paylines structure. The ‘W’ symbol is the Wild, and it helps maintain the RTP of 96%, but significant changes show the volatility makes the gameplay relatively better than the previous version. It is definitely not for faint-hearted rollers.

 

Bonus Rounds in Pink Elephants 2 Online Slot Game
The symbol is the Golden Peanut Scatter which triggers the Bonus Game. Though it offers up to 7 Free Spins, the winning amount can be zero, as was in our case. A random Mystery Scatter symbol also helps trigger the Bonus Game. It launches with the animal families going towards the heavenly Pink Elephant and disappearing into the being.

 

Free Spins in Pink Elephants 2 Online Slot
About Free Spins when 3, 4, 5, or 6 Scatter Symbols appear on the reels, the Bonus Game triggers and rewards 7, 11, 15 or 19 Free Spins to begin with. IT does not guarantee any win. During Free Spins, Elephant Orbs appear and are collected filling a meter located right beside the reels. When all the goats change to pink elephant symbols, mega wins begin. Also, filling a meter rewards another Free Spin.

When Golden peanuts remain in the reels, they continue awarding further Free Spins in the range of 3, 5, 7, 9, or 11.

Character Overview Thunderkick’s Pink Elephants 2 Online Slot
The final take on this new slot is that 2020 has a lot more high-rewarding slot games. Thunderkick might have to increase the winning consistency and rewards to improve gameplay. The additional paint job didn’t add anything extra and the 10,000x reward at stake seems hard-hitting. This new version takes it higher than 8200x of the Pink Elephant 1. In all, it is a fluffy, cute, and heavenly game with Wildlife and land of bliss.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)