Narcos

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Narcos Slot Review

Narcos, one of the biggest web-series has now been turned into an online slot by NetEnt. It is not filled with drugs and violence but has been toned down by the developer.  It comes with great bonus features. This is a mid-variance slot and a return to player percentage of 96.23. It comes with 5 reels and 243 paylines. 

How to Play?

  • Adjust the bet. The coins size range from 0.20 and 400. This is suitable for low, as well as high bankrollers.
  • To start with the spin, you have to click on the spin button. The Autoplay button will automatically spin the reels for the set number of times.
  • The wild is the DEA officer badge while the scatter is the 3 car icon.

Bonus Features

Just like the TV show, the online slot machine is packed with action.

  • The wild icon can replace other icons in the game except for the scatter. The wild which appears on the right reel can be played even 4 spins later.
  • Drive-By bonus feature is triggered randomly. In this feature, a car races past and bullets blast out from the window on to the reels. In case the bullet hits the character icons, it is going to turn into extra wild to provide you with new wins.
  • Police mugshot of Pablo Escobar is the locked up icon. If you are able to secure 3 of this to trigger an instant coin payout. It will continue for 3 spins where you will find only locked up icons and golden cases. These open to give you multipliers, extra spins, or coin awards.
  • When you get 3 scatter symbols on a reel 1, 3, and 5, it will provide you with 5 free spins.

Payouts

When you play an online slot, it is important to know the winning combination and the payouts that it offers.

  • The lowest paying symbols in the game are the regular cards. Land 5 of a kind to get 2x to 3x payout.
  • If you are able to land 5 of flamingo or propeller airplane, you will receive 6x of the bet.
  • Pacho Herrera, Valeria Velez, Steve Murphy, and Javier Pena are the premium icons. When you secure of 5 of a kind, it will help you to win 12.5x to 15x of the bet.
  • If you are able to land 5 of the wilds on a reel, you will get 1000x of the betting amount. To win this, you have to bet £100 for a spin.

Bottom Line

You do not have to be a fan of the show to enjoy this slot. There are many things to like. The slot machine is filled with action and has several features. One of the good aspects of the slot is that you will be able to play it on your desktop, as well as mobile devices. It is an impressive slot which has been released by NetEnt. Even though it comes with average payout, it has cool features and an excellent theme.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus