Mystery Express

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Mystery Express Slot Review

 

Mystery Express Online Slot from IGT Offers Tremendous Wins

This is a 5-reel 30 paylines slot from IGT and is available for gameplay on various platforms. Players can have a lot of fun with this travel-themed online slot that promises richer rewards and cash prizes for all. Especially, the Bon Voyage Bonus is most prized with high winning payouts. One can look out for other big prizes as well within the game.

 

Free Mystery Express Online Slot’s Main Theme

This new slot from IGT overhauls a travelling theme set in a retro style affair. Of a train journey that brings strangers together and offers an intriguing rides through the capitals of European countries. This has a Victorian feel to it all the way, and you can see Big Ben when in London and so on. The pair of characters makes this a mysterious gameplay with various crime-thrill related symbols that assists in engaging players through the storyline.

 

Symbols in Free Mystery Express Online Slot

There are several symbols including Pistols, Chocolate Cake, Whiskey Tumblers, Diamond Rings, Pocket Watches, and Pendants. These are all high-paying symbols while a set of low-paying as usual, so check the Paytable.

There is a Green Gemstone which is the Wild symbol and substitutes other symbols on reels; excluding the Bonus Symbol, of course. The award is from 3 to 33x the bet when it lands 3 to 5 symbols on the reels.

 

Mystery Express Online Slot’s Payline, RTP

This new slot game from IGT offers players to play with 30 paylines. The RTP varies around 97%, which is above average and good for beginners. The variance is high so you need to have patience. Yet, with wager limits from 30p to 600 EUR per spin, high rollers can wait to win big prizes without fail.

 

Bonus Rounds in Mystery Express Online Slot

There are several Bonus Games or features inside the main game. The Mystery Box Bonus is triggered when players are at the Explorer Level and you pick 1 of 3choices to win cash prizes. Then, you have Mystery Wild Bonus that randomly triggers to turn 1 to 5 reels full of Wilds. Then, Bon Voyage Bonus is another mystery where you get to play with dice and based on that visit Istanbul, Paris, etc for gameplay.

 

Free Spins in Mystery Express Online Slot

There is the ‘Level Up’ feature that awards several multipliers and free spin during the game. The game is broken into several bonus rounds and levels. This gives players travelers experience points as well. Mini Slot Bonus feature is another addition to the Mystery Express and can award up to 200x the stake.

 

Character Overview of Free Mystery Express Online Slot

In all, IGT manages to deliver an interesting slot game with lots of things to do. The storyline and characters Christopher and Isabella keep you covered and guide you through the story as the protagonists in a movie. The graphics are brilliant and the score is great. IT is more like a comedy-suspense traveler game. Most of the features are packed and loaded with cash prizes only awaiting players to roll in the right symbols.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus
iLucki Casino ilucki-casino
100 Free Spins + 100% - $300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)