More Chilli

I confirm, that I am over 18.

More Chilli Slot Review

Do you like classic slots? More Chilli by Aristocrat gives you the opportunity to take home a big win by playing the classic slot. The game has a Mexican culture vibe to it. It plays out on 5 reels and 25 paylines. Also, there are some basic pipeline features that you can expect out of a modern slot. 

The video slot comes with an RTP of 95.61%. Aristocrat has turned a land-based game into an online one considering its popularity. Moreover, you can choose to play the game for free or for real money

How Does More Chilli Online Slot Look And Feel?

As you launch the title, you will notice that the title has a Mexican spirit. For whatever reasons, the game’s base is quite exciting. In the background, you will be able to see the Mexican mainland. It appears like the scene has been set during sunset. 

On the reels, you will find the Mexican Man as the Wild symbol and a Sack of Cash as the Scatter. Apart from these, you will find different symbols related to the Mexican culture such as a Cock, Chilli Pepper, Sun, Chilli Sauce, and others. 

The original Chilli slot by Aristocrat had become so popular that it decided to come up with a bigger and better version, More Chilli. 

How to Play More Chilli?

When you start to play the title, there is only one set of reels. The game has 25 lines along with a choice of denomination. On the reels, you will find a mixture of icons. Your aim is to land a minimum of 3 same icons to secure a win. The minimum and maximum betting amount per line is 0.04 and 4. So, once you are done setting your preferred bet, hit on the Spin button to spin the reels and start the game. 

What Are the Special Features in More Chilli Slot Machines?

The software developer makes sure that the punters have complete fun with the slot. Thus, it includes some interesting special features. Let’s check them out. 

  • Free Spins: When you land 3 or more Scatter on the reels, it will trigger the Free Spins round. You can trigger the feature randomly towards the end of a spin of the reels. 

In case you play +5 extra, you will win 15 Free Spins. But if you are winning +5 extra, you will win 12 Free Spins. When you trigger the feature, you will see 2 sets of reels. However, free games will start on both reel sets. 

Chilli means the Red Chilli Pepper icon and not the Chilli Cart. Collect Chilli in the free games for adding extra reels sets and Wild icons. During the Free Spins, every Chilli that comes up counts on the Chilli Meter. 

  • Collect 9 Chilli for playing 3 reel sets: All icons on the reel 5 become Man on all reel sets. Get 14 Chilli for playing 4 reels: All icons on the reels 4 and 5 become Man on all reel sets. 
  • Collect 30 Chilli for playing 4 reels set: All icons on reel 3, 4, and 5 become Man on reel set. 

The bet for playing +5 Extra is 5x bet per line + number of lines that are played x bet per line. +5 Extra bet is only available when you play the maximum number of lines.  

  • Gamble Feature: To gamble a win, press on the ‘Gamble’ button and then choose Black/Red or a Suit. If your Black/Red choice is correct, you can win 2x of the bet. But, your win increases by 4x if you choose the right suit. Your win might be gambled up to 5 times. So, the maximum amount you can win is 31250. 

Final Verdict

The game’s Mexican theme only adds to the appeal. It is quirky, as well as profitable. More Chilli is a game that you will have fun playing. Also, you can play the slot on your desktop, as well as mobile phones. 

More Chilli Slot FAQ

What is More Chilli Slot RTP?

The RTP of More Chilli slot is 95.6%

Where can I play More Chilli slot machine?

At the moment there are few online casinos where you can play More Chilli, anyway you can try it for free at our website www.Freeslots.pw

How much is jackot at More Chilli slot?

The jackpot value you can win is $4000

What is the Max Bet at More Chilli?

$60 is the Maximum Bet at the slot.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)