Monster Superlanche 

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Monster Superlanche is a thrilling online slot game developed by Pragmatic Play, featuring five reels and 20 paylines. The game has a monster theme, with symbols including scary monsters, treasure chests, and golden coins. The game has a high volatility, which means that it offers the chance to win big payouts, but these are less frequent than in low volatility games.

Graphics and Sound

The graphics in Monster Superlanche are excellent, with each of the monsters looking unique and terrifying. The background of the game is a spooky laboratory, with bubbling potions, eerie lights, and other scary equipment. The sound effects also add to the creepy atmosphere, with thunder and lightning sounds, and an eerie soundtrack playing in the background.

Gameplay

The gameplay in Monster Superlanche is straightforward and easy to understand. The game has a wide range of betting options, with players able to wager anywhere from 20p to £100 per spin. The aim of the game is to match symbols on the reels, with higher payouts awarded for matching more valuable symbols.

The symbols in Monster Superlanche include the classic card symbols, as well as several creepy monsters. The most valuable symbol in the game is the monster with the glowing green eyes, which can pay out up to 25x your original bet for five on a payline. The treasure chest symbol acts as the game’s scatter, which can trigger the game’s bonus feature.

Bonus Features

The bonus feature in Monster Superlanche is triggered by landing three or more treasure chest symbols on the reels. Players are then taken to a new screen, where they must choose from a selection of treasure chests to reveal their prize. The prizes include cash payouts, free spins, and the chance to trigger a second bonus game.

The second bonus game is triggered by landing three or more of the bonus symbols on the reels. In this bonus game, players must help the monster to escape from the laboratory by choosing the correct path through a maze. Each correct choice awards a cash prize, with the bonus game continuing until the player reaches the end of the maze or makes an incorrect choice.

Conclusion

Overall, Monster Superlanche is a fun and exciting online slot game that is perfect for players who love a good scare. The graphics and sound effects are top-notch, and the bonus features offer the chance to win big payouts. However, the game’s high volatility means that players may need to be patient in order to hit the biggest payouts.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)