Goldfish Slots

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Goldfish Slots Review

The Goldfish casino slot is a famous range of slots from Vegas. IT is no surprise that the online version is also hugely popular because of that. The massive slot offers 5 reels and 3 rows. The players can play on 25 paylines because of which the volatility is also high. But, there are 6 bonus rounds because of which the odds are also great. Free Spins and Multipliers make it equally rewarding.

Theme & Software

The Goldfish casino slot comes from the reputed WMS brand and is a modern slot for 2021. The WMS Gaming group manufactures slots in-house with video lottery terminals and even software for casinos. Some games like Filthy Rich, Jackpot Party, and Boom really made it famous in 2001.

This particular slot is a regular slot with regular features. Because of it, there is hardly any storyline or theme, characters, or action. WMS stands for Williams and has a rich history in the iGaming industry. The Goldfish online slot also features a standard UI with the paytable, rules, settings at the bottom, and the big spin button on the right-bottom corner.

The theme revolves around a bunch of goldfishes in the ocean where finding matching combinations means a win. The aquatic theme of the deep blue sea with five fishes signifies the classic appearance.

Graphics & Animations at Goldfish

The graphics design of WMS’s Goldfish casino slots is standard without anything spectacular. But, the developers focused on making it modern. For example, because of 2D-style 3D artwork, it looks bright and colourful. Because of the use of a vibrant colour scheme, it brings a positive vibe. Finally, because of sound-effects that trigger animations on the spinning of reels or formation of winning combos, it brings life to the gameplay.

Goldfish Slots RTP 

In the Goldfish casino slots from WMS Gaming, the base version comes with an RTP of 96%, a bit higher than the 2020’s average score. It has a base RTP of 92.03% though which is not a big number. Because RTP stands for Return-to-Player and is a simulated number based on tens of millions of games, be cautious during betting. For example, small-stake payers should not be very high.

The players must work hard to win because this is a classic slot with high variance. 

Bonus, Jackpots & Features

There are five fishes and five symbols. Therefore, the Goldfish Casino slots offer five unique ways to make real money. In all, there are 6 Bonus Rounds too. 

  • Jackpot Win: It is 10,000x the bet at stake and this comes during the bonus round. Because you can club different wins together, the Goldfish Online slot is a great classic game.
  • Free Spins: It is possible because of the Goldfish Symbol. When the fishbowl appears with a goldfish in it, you have to select 1 of 5 bubbles. Then, players can win anything between 5, 8, 10, or even 20 Free Spins. This will come with Multipliers too ranging between 2x, 3x, and 5 x to 10 x.
  • Bonus Rounds: It is when fishes appear. The Purple Fish will blow out 3 bubbles and indicate a number from 3 to 9. If they arrange in a sequence, the bonus round initiates. Next, the Red Fish comes with a treasure chest, a clam, or castle. This pays cash rewards too. If the Blue Fish comes with a kiss, this will raise the player’s prize money by 20x to even 200x. While a kiss from the Green Fish means a reward of Multipliers between 5x to 50x.

Final Verdict

The players can stand a chance to make up to 200x the bet easily from the Free Spins alone but, only if they are patient because sometimes it can take a long time to win anything substantial.

Goldfish Slots FAQs

Is there a Progressive Jackpot in Goldfish casino slots?

WMS does not offer any such jackpot network with this video slot. 

What is the maximum or highest win of Goldfish slot?

As per WMS, a reward of 10,000x the bet is not small either.

Is WMS’ Goldfish casino slot available for a free demo?

Yes! Play via browser without any registration or hassle.

Is there any tip for players?

Players must keep the bet as high as possible for up to 50 or 100 spins to trigger the exciting features.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Uptown Aces Casino Uptown-Aces-casino
$20 No Deposit + 250% - $2,500
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Las Atlantis Casino las-atlantis-casino
265% - 40 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sloto Cash Casino sloto-cash-casino
$31 Free + 200% - $1,5k + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)