Epic Monopoly 2

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Epic Monopoly 2 Slot Review

If you want to play remarkable slot game with creative and unique features the Epic Monopoly II will be a great choice. It is a video slot designed with interactive and crispy graphics to give players reason to enjoy the game more than ever. This post is focused on providing highlight on some of the features, the main theme of the game, the symbols, paylines, bonus rounds as well as the free spins offered. So, read to the end to get the information you need to know about this slot.

 

Epic Monopoly II Slot Main Theme

Apart from the cheerful tune at the background of this music which made it alluring and captivating, main theme and symbols are among the things the set it outside. It is a video game themed on the concept of monopoly riving player opportunity to try to monopolize the world of business through the game. The interface of this game is also designed perfectly to give players opportunity to enjoy the game without stress. 

 

Epic Monopoly II Slot Symbols

Epic Monopoly II Slot comes with several symbols including the bonus symbols, the wild symbols and lots more. Looking at the reels of this game will reveal to you what the symbols are all about. The reels are in two different kinds of reels loaded with symbols. The primary reel comes with five reels and four rows and the colossal reels come with five reels and 12 rows. Some of the symbols you can always spot on the reels include: Man on suit, the traveling ship, the man wearing cowboy cap, the car, the puppy dog, the cap and others

 

Epic Monopoly II Slot Paylines

This video game is a 10 reel, 100 paylines game with 0.5 as the minimum bet and 50 as the maximum bet. But, you can also choose the way you use the paylines provided in order to suit your game better. More so, the enormous paylines provided on this game provide players with so many ways to adjust their games in order to increase their chance of hitting the jackpot.

 

Epic Monopoly II Slot Bonus Rounds

There are huge bonus rounds available for Epic Monopoly II Slot players. You can enjoy 100% welcome bonus for the game or $100 cash bonus. In that regard, players will always stand chance of trying this game free using the bonuses offered. There are also many ways to win, which is addition to the things the game has to offer to the player. In fact, there are so many bonus rounds provided alongside this game for players.

 

Epic Monopoly II Slot Free Spins

Free spins offered on Epic Monopoly II Slot are quite enormous and players will always stand chance of getting them through successful combination of the symbols around the reels. You can stand chance of getting free spins ranging from 7 to 20 through this game. That will enable you to enjoy the game more and get better opportunity of winning. 

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus