Elvis Lives

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Elvis Lives Slot Review

Elvis Presley is the most popular singer of all times. Being inspired by his music, brought him alive through its slot, Elvis Lives. The software developer revisited the classic theme. It is an 11 reel and 80 payline video slot. The title has an interesting structure. The gameplay is accompanied by the music of Elvis. You will notice Elvis Presley featuring in different sizes on the reels.

The return to player percentage of the game is 95.86. This might not be great but there are several bonuses which you can look out for. If you are new to this and want to get a hang of the game, there is a free version of the online slot available in different casinos.

 

How to Play?

Prior to being a part of the music, you have to know a few things.

  • Set your bet by clicking on + or – for regulating the coin size. This varies from 0.01 and 5.
  • Spin button sets the reels in motion.
  • Autoplay is used for turning the reels without interruptions. You just have to set the number of spins.

Payouts

  • If you are able to land 3, 4, and 5 of the Elvis Aloha, Elvis Comeback, and Elvis Jumpsuit will pay you 15, 30, and 100 times the betting amount.
  • When you secure Elvis Sunglasses, Hawaiian flower, microphone, and the American eagle icon, you will be rewarded with 7-40 times the betting amount.
  • You get 15-100 times the stake when you get Elvis concert icon.
  • You will find 3 royal icons that will give you 5-25 times the stake.
  • If you land 3, 4, 5 of the wild icon which is represented by Elvis himself, will give you 15, 30, and 100 times the betting amount.

Bonus Features

  • Aloha Free Spins Feature

With the Wandering Double Wild and Wandering Wild you get 7 free spins. The former one pays double the regular pays.

  • TCB Free Spins Feature

The blue, pink, and green acts as the wild. When you get 3 of a kind of any of these, a bet multiplier will be added to your win.

  • Jumpsuit Picker Bonus Feature

You will get 3 picks and if you choose gems, you will be able to win a cash prize. Extra gems will provide you with more wins. There are 3 levels and when you reach the third level, you will get the jackpot of 500 times the stake.

  • Elvis Lives Bonus Feature

Land Neon Elvis to lift up the sign of Elvis Lives above the reels. The more letters you lighter, the greater will be the prize. If you are able to light the whole sign, you get 2000 times your betting amount.

Conclusion

The design of Elvis Lives is good and the visuals have been done nicely. It comes with a lot of features and can deliver some action. If you enjoy his music, you will love the online slot machine. It is a slot which will keep you from hitting on the mute button.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)