Candy Bars

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Candy Bars Slot Review

A Short Introduction to Candy Bars Slot Game

The Candy Bars slot game is designed by IGT and it features various sorts of Candy Bars, peppermints, and gumball symbols. Although the slot has simple gameplay with 4 reels and 4 rows, it has 50 active paylines. Thus you have lots of chances of making candy bar combinations. Although the slot has a medium RTP rate of 91.89% – 94.89%, it has a progressive jackpot round. So you can grab the progressive jackpot along with the double wild symbols easily. 

Slot Features in Brief

  • Developer: IGT
  • Theme: Candy and sweets
  • Reels: 4
  • Rows: 4
  • Paylines: 50
  • RTP: 91.89% – 94.89%
  • Volatility: High
  • Mobile Version: Yes
  • Free Spins: No
  • Multipliers: No 
  • Scatters: No
  • Minimum Bet: 75.00
  • Maximum Bet: 37500.00

The Theme, Graphics, and Animation

The Candy bar slot by IGT has colourful graphic symbols and candy and sweets as the theme. Although the slot has simple gameplay, it has high-quality animation and decorated symbols. Moreover, the sound effects are quite enchanting and will take you to the world of sweets and candies. 

Special Features of the Candy Bars Slot Game

Many slot games add numerous features to their slot and unnecessarily complicates the gameplay. But the Candy Bars slot has very easy gameplay along with bonus rounds and features. Moreover, it is a progressive slot so you can win loads of jackpot money. The special features and bonus rounds of the slot are as follows:

  1. Wild Symbol

The gumball with the 2x sign on it is the wild symbol for the slot. Thus it can substitute all other symbols to make the winning combinations and doubles the payout value. But it cannot substitute the symbols during the progressive jackpot round or the blackout win round. Moreover, if you can get 2 or more wild symbols on the reels then your payout will be quadrupled. However, the wild gumball symbol can appear only on reels 2 and 3.

  1. Blackout Wins

The blackout wins are multiplied by the coin value and pay in addition to the line wins. If you can cover the reels with the same symbol then it will activate the blackout wins. Your wins in the blackout round will be anything between 5000 points to 25,000 points.

  1. Progressive Jackpot

The Candy Bars slot has 3 progressive jackpot rounds so you can easily get huge returns. Progressive jackpots are the jackpots that have increasing value. So as new players start joining the Candy Bars slot game, the progressive jackpot money will increase.

If you can get the chocolate symbols on the second reel then it activates the progressive jackpot round. You will get one of the 3 jackpots:

  • Snack Size

You have to fill the second reel with chocolate to get the snack size jackpot.

  • King Size

If you can fill reels 2 and 3 with the chocolate symbols then you will get the king-size jackpot.

  • Giant Size

If you can fill reels 2, 3, and 4 with chocolate symbols then you will get the giant size jackpot. 

RTP and Paytable

The RTP of Candy Bars slot by IGT is 91.89% – 94.89% and it has a high volatility rate. Although the RTP is on the lower side when compared with other slot games, there are three progressive jackpots so you can easily win real money. Moreover, the slot also has high volatility and so you will get big wins but not often. 

The Candy Bars slot has many fun symbols in the paytable and some of their winning combinations are as follows:

  • The Red 7 will give you 100 for 4, and 15 for 3 of them.
  • The Blue 7 will pay you 50 for 4, and 10 for 3.
  • The smiling blue candy will give you 10 for 4, and 5 for 3. 

Conclusion

The Candy Bars slot game by IGT has simple yet addictive gameplay due to the 3 progressive jackpots. It also has 50 paylines and 2x wild symbol that can double your payouts. Moreover, it also has blackout wins where you can get huge payouts from the winning combinations. Thus the Candy Bars slot is quite fun and entertaining to play. 

Candy Bars Slot FAQs

What are the key features on offer from Candy Bars slot game?

The key features are the 2x Wild symbol, Blackout wins, and progressive jackpots.

Can I play Candy Bars on my smartphone?

Yes, you can play the Candy Barsslot on all types of smartphones and tablets.

Is it possible to play Candy Bars online slot machine free?

Sure, you directly go to www.FreeSlots.pw and enjoy your time.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Red Stag Casino red-stag-casino
$10 No dep. + 275% - $550 + 100 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Las Atlantis Casino las-atlantis-casino
265% - 40 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Red Dog Casino red-dog-casino
30 Free Spins + 240% - $2400
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Slots Capital Casino slots-capital-casino
$7 No Deposit + 277% - $2,777
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Betchain Casino Betchain-casino
150% - €200 + 200 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Fair Go Casino fair-go-casino
20 Free Spins + 100% - $200
Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Tsars Casino tsars-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Emu Casino Emu-Casino
12 Free Spins No dep.* + 200% - $100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)