Aftershock Frenzy

I confirm, that I am over 18.

Aftershock Frenzy Slot Review

If you are looking at the AfterShock Frenzy slot interface, you may think that it is just same with the usual slot you on the retro game table. The truth is that it is the game loaded with bonuses and lots of special features. All the things needed to enjoy gaming like never before are provided fully on this game. This review is organized to provide you with detailed information you need to know about this game including the Main theme, bonus rounds, symbols, lines, free spins and other features.

 

AfterShock Frenzy Slot Main Theme

Just like every other game powered by WMS, AfterShock Frenzy game interface comes with fantastic design in a unique manner resembling other kinds of classic slot table. It is designed with fruit machine style with control panel placed at the bottom to complement the overall design of the screen. With this design, you will be sure of staying in control of your spins without any issue. There is also soundtrack with space-age style electronic making the platform looking and feeling awesome for perfect gaming.

 

AfterShock Frenzy Slot Symbols

There are several basic symbols features in AfterShock Frenzy slot coupled with several special symbols. The symbols are designed to pay out in usual way.  The major set of the symbols are BARS and 7s. Combining three of the 7 symbols like red, pink or green will offer you great prize the same way with combining three of the BAR. Among the special symbols, the first is known as the wild symbol and matching three of the wilds offers 25 coins to the player.

 

AfterShock Frenzy Slot Lines

AfterShock Frenzy slot is designed with 3 reels and 5 paylines giving players opportunity to find best way to win without getting confused in the process. You will also decide on how to use the paylines to your own benefit. Each of the wining lines of this game is numbered and coordinated with colors at the bottom left side of the game screen. This game is also offered with enormous multipliers for players to enjoy. There is also high payout for every player that wins the game.

 

AfterShock Frenzy Slot Bonus Rounds

Bonus rounds are loaded on AfterShock Frenzy slot to give players better opportunity to enjoy their gaming like never before. Just triple the AfterShock Frenzy symbol on the reels and you will be rewarded with 1000 coins as bonus. Also, you can earn 25 coins when you match three wild symbols on the payline. These are the things that this game so desirable by many online slot players.

 

AfterShock Frenzy Slot Free Spins 

Apart from the multipliers available for you to enjoy and the enormous bonus rounds, players are provided with opportunity to get huge free spins while playing AfterShock Frenzy Slot. The free spins are provided for you on this game to make the game more rewarding and captivating. In fact, this game will be choice for gamblers that consider free spins before selecting slots on the internet.

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated US Casinos

Play for Real at Top Rated Canada Casinos

Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated UK Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Electric Spins Casino electric-spins-casino
Deposit 10£ - Get 25 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
NetBet Casino netbet-casino
100% - €200 + 10 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated Australia Casinos

GunsBet Casino gunsbet-casino
100% - €300 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Uptown Pokies Casino uptown-pokies-casino
$20 No Deposit + 200% + 200 FS
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Aussie Play Casino aussie-play-casino
60 Free Spins No Deposit
Get Bonus

Play for Real at Top Rated New Zealand Casinos

Golden Star Casino Golden-Star-Casino
150 Free Spins + 100% up to €300
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Cookie Casino cookie-casino
100% up to $/€100 + 120 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Dafabet Casino dafabet-casino
100% - RP 1 JUTA / RM600 / USD 140
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Megapari Casino megapari-casino
€1500 + 150 Free Spins Welcome Package
Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

BC.Game Casino bc.game-casino-logo
Up to 90% Rewards / MetaMask Casino
Get Bonus
Jaak Casino jaak-casino
100% up to $150 & 15 Spins
Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

Bob Casino bob-casino-bonus-codes
100% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
HeySpin Casino heyspin-casino
100% - €200 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
StickyWilds Casino stickywilds-casino
$/€500 + 200 Free Spins Bonus Package
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus

Play For Real at Top Rated Casinos

SpinPug Casino spinpug-casino
50 Free Spins + 500% - €100
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
GetSlots Casino GetSlots-casino
150 Free Spins Pack + 100% - $225
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Mozzart Casino mozzart-casino
100% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus
Dux Casino dux-casino
100% up to €/$ 100 + 55 Free Spins
Terms & Conditions Get Bonus